Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Kimberbell Embroidery Club - Year Membership SATURDAY Option



You have the option of paying by the month for $35 (includes kit, sign up coming soon) or for the year. The kits will include the fabrics, stabilizers, and any small bits that you need to complete the project. You will just need to bring a USB stick, your machine, embroidery thread and other necessary notions. If you want to sign up for the whole year, you get a notebook, USB stick with all your designs pre-loaded and a 13th bonus project! PLUS you save $60 WOW! Only $360 ($30/class) if you sign up for the year!

Bring your embroidery machine (any brand) and we’ll stitch the project together!

Each month will have a new exclusive design and technique!
Level: Beginner and beyond
What’s provided: Designs, instructions, Fabric/stabilizer kit provided, please bring your embroidery machine, thread and embroidery supplies (scissors, bobbins, etc)

Sign up for the whole year and Save $60 PLUS get a notebook, USB stick with all designs pre-loaded and a 13th project for FREE.

THIS LISTING IS FOR SATURDAY Classes. Please choose either Wednesday OR Saturday.

Kimberbell Embroidery Club - Year Membership SATURDAY Option

Cost:
$ 360.00
plus tax (for all 12 dates)
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Sat, May 2, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Sat, May 30, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Order Today (601) 427-5214
SHOP BY CATEGORY
  • *Coming Soon*
CONTACT US
  • 670 Highway 51, Ste A 
  • Ridgeland, MS 39157
  • Mon - Fri 10am - 5pm
  • Saturday 9am - 3pm