Skip Navigation Website Accessibility




Kimberbell Embroidery Classes
Click on Photo(s) to find out more!!


Friends Warm The Heart Mug Hug
Saturday, January 4, 2020 or

Wednesday, January 8, 2020


Sweet Feet Rain Boots
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 or
Saturday, March 21, 2020

LIfe Is Sweet Tea Towel
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 or

Saturday, May 16, 2020


Modern Patchwork Zipper Pouch
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 or
Saturday, July 25, 2020

Sage Owl Oven Mitts
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 or
Saturday, September 12, 2020

Faberge Egg CutworkWednesday, February 5, 2020 or
Saturday, February 8, 2020


Grateful Heart Composition Book
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 or
Saturday, April 18, 2020

Mini Happy Birthday Wall Hanging
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 or
Saturday, June 27, 2020


Embroider by Number - Leaf
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 or
Saturday, August 22, 2020

Baby is Sleeping Trapunto Pillow
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 or
Saturday, October 24, 2020


Order Today (601) 427-5214
SHOP BY CATEGORY
CONTACT US
  • 670 Highway 51, Ste A 
  • Ridgeland, MS 39157
  • Mon - Fri 10am - 5pm
  • Saturday 9am - 3pm