Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Free Shipping on Orders $75 and Up

2022 Quilting Classes at Cotton Blossom Fabric Shoppe
Instructor: Dorinda Evans

All materials for the class must be purchased at the Cotton Blossom Fabric Shoppe
(outside materials are not allowed)



Prep School Picnic Quilt Class
Friday, January 14, 2022 OR
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Click HERE to register for the class

Simplify Quilt Class
Friday, February 11, 2022 OR
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Click HERE to register for the class

Wanda Quilt Class
Friday, March 11, 2022 OR
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Click HERE to register for the class

Northern Lights Quilt Class
Friday, April 8, 2022 OR
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Click HERE to register for the class

Shimmer Quilt Class
Friday, May 13, 2022 OR
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Click HERE to register for the class

JoJo Quilt Class
Friday, June 10, 2022 OR
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Click HERE to register for the class

Log Cabin Bouquet
Friday, July 15, 2022 OR
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Click HERE to register for the class

Strip to Shore
Friday, August 12, 2022 OR
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Click HERE to register for the class

Strawberry Swirl
Friday, September 9, 2022 OR 
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Click HERE to register for the class

Kris Kringle
Friday, October 7, 2022 OR
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Click HERE to register for the class


Angler's Choice

Friday, November 11, 2022 OR
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Click HERE to register for the class













    

TRIM THE TREE QUILT CLUB

Join our NEW quilting club! This 3 month club will be a delightful opportunity to meet together and learn new techniques. Using a variety of blocks, build your own Christmas tree quilt. We have an assortment of Christmas fabrics in bundles on the way so that you can personalize your tree.
3 Meetings: August 16, 2022, September 13, 2022 and October 11, 2022

Click HERE to register for the club!





New to Quilting?
Try this One Day Workshop!

Introduction to Quilt Piecing

Friday, March 25, 2022
9:30AM-2:30PM



Call Us (601) 427-5214
SHOP BY CATEGORY
CONTACT US
  • 670 Highway 51, Ste A 
  • Ridgeland, MS 39157
  • Mon - Fri 10am - 5pm
  • Saturday 9am - 3pm